/  ECCT   /  Latest News   /  ECCT announces 2022 chairman, boards of directors and supervisors

ECCT announces 2022 chairman, boards of directors and supervisors


The European Chamber of Commerce Taiwan (ECCT) today announced that H Henry Chang, Principal at Baker McKenzie, will serve as chairman of the ECCT's board of directors in 2022. Chang was re-elected to serve as chairman for a second consecutive one-year term by the new board of directors at their first meeting following the chamber's Annual General Meeting (AGM) today. The 2022 boards of 15 directors and 5 supervisors were voted into office at today's AGM by ECCT members (please see below for a full list of directors and supervisors).

In its annual report to members at today's AGM, Chairman Chang reported that 2021 was a challenging year given the coronavirus pandemic. However, despite the pandemic, the ECCT managed to sustain its operations and activities with few disruptions. The chamber engaged frequently with government ministries and agencies throughout the year, helping to further promote members' business interests. Membership continued to increase to a new record high of over 970 individuals and the quality and participation at events remained exceptionally high. A number of successful events were held and, in terms of advocacy, the chamber achieved progress on 26 of the issues raised in its 2021 Position Papers.

The ECCT was extremely active during the year, holding activities which included Premium Events, webinars featuring speakers from the Asia Pacific region and Europe, committee meetings and government visits, which attracted high profile guest speakers. There were three major highlights of the year: the 2021 Healthcare Forum, the 2021 Global Offshore Wind Summit and the 2021 Electric Vehicle Forum. All events received positive reviews from members. ECCT members and the secretariat also arranged or participated in numerous conferences, seminars, and forums in conjunction with government agencies.

2022 Board of Directors

H Henry Chang, Principal, Baker & McKenzie

Other Directors (in alphabetical order)
Matthias Bausenwein, President, Ørsted Asia Pacific
Manon Breuvart, CEO, BNP Paribas SA Taipei Branch
Mathias Busse, CEO, Porsche Taiwan Motors Ltd.
Kathy Chen, General Manager, Clarins PTE Ltd., Taiwan Branch
 Mei-lin Chen, COO, Richemont Asia Pacific Ltd., Taiwan Branch
Frederic Chevallier, Managing Director, Kuehne + Nagel Ltd.
Erdal Elver, President & CEO, Siemens Limited Taiwan
Irene Feng, Managing Director, Fresenius Kidney Care Taiwan, Fresenius Medical Care Group
Giuseppe Izzo, Managing Director, Taiwan & Vice President, Asia Pacific Region, STMicroelectronics Ltd.
Bart Linssen, Managing Director, Enercon Taiwan Ltd.
Lawrence Wang, CEO, Carrefour Taiwan
Markus Wild, Managing Director, EnBW Asia Pacific Ltd.
John Winter, Country Manager, Robert Walters
Francine Wu, Chairman, Schroders Investment Management (Taiwan) Limited

Alternate Directors (in order of election)
Pascal Delval, General Manager, RT-MART International Ltd.

Laurent Chevalier, General Representative, Gas Renewables & Power, TotalEnergies, Total Lubricants Taiwan Ltd.
Michaela Boye, Managing Director, Griffin Automotive Limited, Taiwan Branch (B.V.I)
Alex Robertson, Country Manager & Vice President, Vestas Offshore Wind Taiwan Ltd.
Andreas Schmidt, Managing Director, Robert Bosch Taiwan, Co., Ltd.

2022 Board of Supervisors

Executive Supervisor
Mike Jewell, Freelance Consultant, previous Chief Client Officer, Kantar Taiwan

Other Supervisors (in alphabetical order)
Antoine Bouin, Vice President, Head of Area Taiwan, Schenker (HK) Ltd., Taiwan Branch

Bart van Schooten, Branch Manager, Van Oord Offshore Wind BV - Taiwan Branch
Martin Lindström, Group Director, DFI Home Furnishings Taiwan Limited
Tudor Pascu, Managing Director, Melchers Trading GmbH, Taiwan Branch

Alternate Supervisor
Michael Chin, Managing Director, Heineken Brouwerijen B.V. Taiwan Branch





歐洲在臺商務協會(ECCT,以下簡稱歐洲商會)今日宣布,國際通商法律事務所張瀚書(H Henry Chang),法學博士,經由年度大會(AGM)投票,將於2022年連任歐洲商會理事長,任期一年。





2022 歐洲商會理事會名單

張瀚書,國際通商法律事務所 法學博士

黎森,台灣艾納康有限公司 總經理

陳美伶,香港商歷峰亞太有限公司台灣分公司 營運長
艾偉,台灣西門子 總裁暨執行長
巫慧燕,施羅德證券投資信託股份有限公司 董事長
齊偉利,台灣德迅國際運輸股份有限公司 執行董事
尹容,香港商意法半導體股份有限公司台灣分公司 總經理暨副總裁
馮冬萍,台灣費森尤斯醫藥股份有限公司  總經理
John Winter,華德士股份有限公司 台灣總經理
陳素慧,新加坡商克蘭詩股份有限公司台灣分公司 總經理
王俊超,家樂福股份有限公司 總經理
博瑪儂,法國巴黎銀行 台灣區總經理
韋名凱,安能亞太有限公司 總經理
傅孟哲,台灣保時捷車業股份有限公司 總裁
柏森文, 沃旭能源股份有限公司 亞太區總裁

陸晏德,大潤發流通事業股份有限公司 總經理

羅朗, 道達爾潤滑油股份有限公司 天然氣、再生能源與電力台灣總代表
柏明希, 英屬維京群島商永德福汽車股份有限公司台灣分公司 總經理
羅伯森, 台灣維特斯離岸風電股份有限公司 總經理
石安德, 台灣羅伯特博世股份有限公司 執行董事

2022 歐洲商會監事會名單


Antoine Bouin,香港商信可股份有限公司台灣分公司 副總裁

巴特,荷蘭商凡諾德離岸風電工程有限公司台灣分公司 台灣分公司經理
凌思卓,宜家家居股份有限公司 集團董事
潘杜德,德商美最時貿易股份有限公司台灣分公司 執行董事

鄭健發, 荷蘭商海尼根股份有限公司台灣分公司 總經理