/  ECCT   /  Latest News   /  Announcements   /  New members this month - August 2021

New members this month - August 2021

We are pleased to welcome the following new members to the ECCT :

Company Logo Company Name Member Name Position
  Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited Lau Hong Swee Country Executive Officer
Sonny Lin Head of Markets
Verna Wong Head of Transaction Banking
Kelly Nee Head of Legal
Vicky Huang Head of Financial Institutions
  Vestas Offshore Wind Taiwan Ltd. Alex Robertson Country Manager & Vice President
Wadia Fruergaard Policy Specialist / Global Public Affairs
Emma Fan Official Assistant
  igus Taiwan Company Ltd. Stephen Wang Managing Director
  PM-International Taiwan Ltd. Timo Breithaupt General Manager, Operations & Finance Korea & Taiwan
  National Changhua University of Education Huang Wei-tzer Professor / Chairman of Innovation Incubation Center
    Laurent Chevalier General Representative, Gas Renewables & Power, TotalEnergies
    Ken Lin Business Board Director, Senao International Co., Ltd.
    Cynthia Chyn Head of Public Policy, TW & HK, Amazon Web Services
    J.R. Wu Country Director, Bower Group Asia Ltd.