/  ECCT   /  Latest News   /  Announcements   /  New members this month - April 2022

New members this month - April 2022

We are pleased to welcome the following new members to the ECCT in April:


Company Logo Company Name Member Name Position
  Taipei Financial Center Corp. Chang Hsueh-shun Chairman
Lillian Chu President
Michael Liu Vice President & Chief Operation Officer
Richard Wu Senior Director / Head of Corporate Branding & Communications
Annie Ya-ping Lee Senior Marketing Director
  Ubiqconn Technology Inc. Sean Lee Director of the Board
Begonia Tsui CEO
Jason Huang Special Assistant to CEO
Fion Liu Marketing Director
Cathy Kao Sales Director
  Oxford Instruments Overseas Marketing Ltd. Jonathan Byron VP Asia, Materials Analysis Group
    Pascal Thien-Ah-Koon Attorney-at-Law, TAK Associes-ECOVIS
    Steven Chen GM Taiwan, Unigraf Oy