/  ECCT   /  Latest News   /  Announcements   /  New members this month

New members this month

We are pleased to welcome the following new members to the ECCT:

Company logo Company name Member name Position
  Sysgration Ltd. Mark Lee Chairman
T.F. Hsieh General Manager
Sam Lee Vice President
Henry Lee Sales Director
Vanessa Tai Sales Director
Lioho Machine Works Ltd. Michael H.S. Tsung President
  Your Solutions Engineering Co., Ltd. Paul Lai CFO
  Anderson Industrial Corp. Johnny Liao Chairman
Daphne Huang General Manager
Simon Lin Vice Chairman
Tommy Lee Executive Vice President
Shawn Teng Sales & Service Manager
  Global Mall Co., Ltd. Mike Ma Chairman
Elva Chen Chairman's office specialist assistant & General Manager
Jojo Chen Vice President
Valeska Lin Manager
Alyssa Chen Manager
  Himax Technologies Inc. B.S. Wu Chairman
Jordan Wu President
Norman Hung Executive Vice President
PP Chen Executive Vice President
MC Chiou Executive Vice President
  Maiora Renewable Energy Marzio Keiling Chairman
Raymond Chong General Manager
David Payne CFO
Sergio Asenjo Director
Jason Block Principle
  Mitcorp (Medical Intubation Technology Corp.) Dario Pacyna Brand Marketing Specialist
Holiday Inn Express Taichung Park Tim Yang CEO
Taiwan Glass Ind. Corp. Richard Lin Director / General Manager of Glass Fiber Business
Paper Carton Alliance Christine Wu Secretary General