/  ECCT   /  Latest News   /  New members this month - May 2022

New members this month - May 2022

We are pleased to welcome the following new members to the ECCT in May:

Company Logo Company Name Member Name Position
  BRITA Taiwan Co., Ltd. Diana King Managing Director
Ivor Lin Sales Director
Sean Chen Marketing Director
Roxanne Lin Financial and Operation Director
  Taiwan Futures Exchange Wu Tzu-hsin Chairman
Allen Lin Senior Executive Vice President
Yang Chao-shun Executive Vice President
Yen Jung-pang Senior Vice President
Denise Huang Senior Vice President
  EnerVest Co., Ltd. Wei-lin Ma General Manager
  InterContinental Kaohsiung Robbert Manussen General Manager
  Nomi Biotech Corp. Marcin Jaskula CEO
RCI Engineering Inc. John Liao Director, Business & Channel Development