/  ECCT   /  Latest News   /  Announcements   /  New members this month

New members this month

We are pleased to welcome the following new members to the ECCT in February:

Company logo Company name Member name Position
  China Credit Information Service Ltd. Alice Kuo President
Vincenzo Resta Regional Executive Director
Daniel Yu Vice President
Nickolas Hsu Vice President
Frank Chen Manager
  Heerema Marine Contractors Nederland SE Taiwan Branch Wilko de Jong General Manager

Rentokil Ding Sharn Co., Ltd. Chua Puai Min Managing Director
  Fortune Electric Co., Ltd. Alice Huang Project Manager
Ted Hsu President
Tom Chen Business Director
Sunny Chou Project Manager
Leo Dai Sales Manager
  Best Way International Corp. Nelson Lai President
Sam Lai CEO, Executive Business Development Dept.
Akiko Chiu Senior Consultant
Joseph Lai Vice General Manager
James Lai Manager
  The Westin TaShee Resort, Taoyuan Jan-Hendrik Meidinger General Manager
  Taiwan Catholic Mission Foundation Alvin Hu CEO
imec Mavis Ho Head of Strategic Partnerships, Greater China and SEA
Vincent Ma Chief Executive Officer, Manulife Investment Management (Taiwan) Co., Ltd.
Chu Hsiao-wen Partner / Lawyer, Wen Hui Attorneys at Law