/  ECCT   /  Latest News   /  Announcements   /  New members this month

New members this month

We are pleased to welcome the following new members to the ECCT in March:

Company logo Company name Member name Position
  Acer Cyber Security Inc. Maverick Shih Chairman
Rex Wu GM
Eddie Chien Sales Director
Chris Ku CIO
CY Huang VP of Technology
  Ainos Inc. Taiwan Branch Eddy Tsai Chairman
  Eastspring Securities Investment Trust Co., Ltd. Polly Wang Chief Executive Officer
  Monica Wang Lawyer, Formosa Transnational Attorneys at Law
  Sarah Westenberger Business Development Manager Taiwan, Aggreko